Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 24 JUL 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 58

Serial 01 - Reply

Serial 02 to 11 - MA (E) & LTA - Hearing/Directions

Serial 12 to 24 - Covered Matters Serial 25 to 50 - Hearing/Directions

TO BE ADJOURNED

Serial 51 to 58

Note 1 Cases Serial 51 to 58 may be taken up for hearing with consent of both the parties.

2 All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through <u>HYBRID HEARING</u>.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Jul 2024 to 31 Jul 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_Nzk2NWZkNTctOWU4OS00N2JkLTk1YWEtZGVkMTg1Y_jE5YTUz%40thread.v2/0? ontext=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f- a6f3-

f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 437 767 847 15

Passcode 6ow6Xr

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	
1	OA 1353 of 2023	Cdr Satyanarain Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	N
2	MA 1609 of 2023 and MA 173 of 2021 and MA (E) 515 of 2020 in OA 3393 of 2017	Amerjit Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
3	MA (E) 1029 of 2022 in OA 1245 of 2020	Smt Sushma Devi	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
4	MA (E) 115 of 2020 in OA 4348 of 2018	Mohinder Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
5	MA (E) 704 of 2020 in OA 425 of 2018	Smt Chanderwali	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	DS Dadwal, CGC	А
6	MA (E) 295 of 2020 in OA 3945 of 2018	Smt Santosh Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
7	MA (E) 113 of 2022 in OA 1998 of 2019		Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	N

8	MA 2067 & 2068 of 2023 in OA 590 of 2021	Union of India and others	Sushil Kumar	KK Yogi CGC	None	A
9	MA 2069 & 2070 of 2023 in OA 1017 of 2022	others	Ghan Sham	PK Sharma Sr PC	Ajay Sheoran	A
10	MA 2071 & 2072 of 2023 in OA 4339 of 2018	others	Suresh Chand	PK Sharma Sr PC	None	A
11	MA 63 & 64 of 2024 in OA 305 of 2016	Union of India and others	Ran Vijay	Manisha Garg Sr PC	None	А
12	OA 72 of 2021	Smt Sushila Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	А
13	OA 1868 of 2021	Pushpinder Kumar	Union of India and others	RL Bhardwaj	Neeraj Sharma Sr PC	А
14	MA 720 & 721 of 2024 and OA 829 of 2022	Malkiat Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Tunit Walia Sr PC	A
15	OA 937 of 2022	Gurmit Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	Α
16	OA 1443 of 2022	Rohit	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Shalini Atri Sr PC	N
17	OA 1459 of 2022	Rattan Singh Rana	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Harsh Neyol, CGC	AF
18	OA 1467 of 2022	Rajbir Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sunayana Gupta CGC	А
19	OA 1479 of 2022	Tarsem Chand	Union of India and others	Anuja Sharma	KK Yogi CGC	Α
20	OA 1550 of 2022	Pappu Sharma	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Mehra CGC	А
21	OA 1600 of 2022	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Rachna Rudra, CGC	Α
22	OA 1753 of 2022	Baldev Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	Α
23	OA 1788 of 2022	Kuldeep Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
24	OA 96 of 2023	Jitender Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А
25	OA 2249 of 2016	Ram Kumar	Union of India and others	BS Rathee	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
26	OA 2459 of 2016	Lt Col Anurag Garg	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
27	OA 3041 of 2017	Gurjant Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
28	MA 1359 of 2020 and RA 85 of 2020 in OA 4356 of 2018	Union of India and others	Sheo Karan Singh	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	Gaurav Sethi	A

29	OA 1796 of 2018	Om Parkash	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
30	OA 1797 of 2018	Chattar Singh	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	Α
31	OA 1616 of 2019	Virender Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rahul Verma, CGC	А
32	OA 2444 of 2019	Gopi Ram (since deceased) through Smt Rajvati Devi, LR	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
33	OA 36 of 2020	Darshan Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
34	OA 140 of 2020	Malook Singh	Union of India and others	Manpreet Kaur	PK Sharma, Sr PC	Α
35	OA 399 of 2020	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	Ashok Bhardwaj	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	Α
36	OA 761 of 2020	Kundan Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
37	OA 931 of 2020	Bhim Singh	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
38	OA 941 of 2020	Daya Chand	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
39	OA 993 of 2020	Radhey Shyam	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	NC Nahata, Sr PC	Α
40	OA 1093 of 2020	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Priyanka Sud, CGC	А
41	OA 1111 of 2020	Mohinder Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
42	OA 1283 of 2020	Smt Narayani Devi	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	FS Virk Sr PC	A
43	OA 1284 of 2020	Smt Kesar	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
44	OA 1587 of 2020	Phool Singh	Union of India and others	Parveen	AK Jund Sr PC	А
45	OA 1594 of 2020	Ranbir Singh	Union of India and others	Sant Ram	None	А
46	OA 1749 of 2020	Ex Sgt Bhola Mehta	Union of India and others	Dinesh Mahto	Parikshit Singh, CGC	AF
47	OA 199 of 2022	Sushil Singh	Union of India and others	Neeta Pathania	PK Sharma, Sr PC	Α
48	OA 209 of 2022	Ashok Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	Α
49	OA 276 of 2022	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	Α
50	OA 921 of 2022	Resham Singh	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
51	OA 1769 of 2022	Sulakhan Singh	Union of India and others	Amandeep Singh Manaise	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
52	OA 1855 of 2022	Anil Kumar	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	AK Jund, Sr PC	А

53	OA 1944 of 2022	Gurnam Singh	Union of India and others	Shailendra Sharma	Hitesh Sood CGC	А
54	OA 648 of 2023	Niranjan Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
55	MA 1801 & 1802 of 2023 and OA 108 of 2023	Dharambir	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
56	OA 148 of 2023	Manjinder Singh	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	A
57	OA 383 of 2023	Roop Lal	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
58	OA 412 of 2023	Rajbinder Singh	Union of India and others	Arun Singla	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	A

Section officer 22-Jul-24